What's Right with This Picture? Frame Your Practice Opportunities

  • Event
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2006
Details:
The American Dietetic Association Center for Professional Development is pleased to provide a live interactive phone teleseminar:

What's Right with This Picture? Frame Your Practice Opportunities

TIME: 2-3:30 p.m. Eastern; 1-2:30 p.m. Central; Noon-1:30 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m.- 12:30 p.m. Pacific.


Who Should Attend:
Registered dietitians and dietetic technicians registered who are clinical managers or department directors; those who work in specialty areas such as renal, diabetes, oncology, cardiovascular; dietetics educators; long-term care consultants and those in home health care


Presenters:
Marsha Schofield, MS, RD, Consultant, Stow, OH; and Member of the ADA Board of Directors and Scope of Dietetics Practice Framework Committee
Sandra McNeil, MA, RD, CDN, FADA, Clinical Manager of Nutrition and Diabetes, Glens Falls Hospital, Glens Falls, NY; and Member of the ADA Scope of Dietetics Practice Framework and Quality Management Committees and the House of Delegates

CPE Level 2

Suggested Learning Need Codes: 1070, 5400, 5410, 7010, 7100, 7160

Registration Fees: ADA Members $109 per listening site; Nonmembers, $175 per listening site until Friday, May 12. After May 12, registration is $134 for members and $200 for non members.

Register now at:

http://www.eatright.org/cps/rde/xchg/ada/hs.xsl/education_8173_ENU_HTML.htm



or call KRM Information Services at 800-775-7654.

WSAND President

Washington State Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Thank you for visiting our website!  And welcome to the 2022-2023 year.

I'm excited to serve as your president this year and look forward to getting to know all of you better.

Please reach out to us with any questions - we'll be in touch regularly with news, opportunities and activities.

Nicole Stendell-Hollis, PhD, RDN (2022-23 Washington State President)