Washington State Academy Elections

The 2018 Washington State Academy Elections occurrred February 1-15, 2018.

Congratulations to those taking office on June 1st!

President Elect - Annie Frederick, RD, CD, CNSC

Director, Policy and Advocacy - Alexa Halling, MS, RD, CD
Director, Communications - Bec McDorman, MS, RDN
Nominating Committee - Lissette Llamas, RD (Chair-Elect) and Stephanie Michael, MS, RDN

We're also thrilled that Terri Raymond, MA, RDN, CD, FAND was elected to the Academy's president elect position!