Prior Award Recipients

You'll find the 2019 Award Recipient information here (which includes information on each recipient, as well as a historical listing of all award recipients)

Congratulations to our 2019 recipients!

L to R:  Marissa Beck (Awards Chair), Alexandra Bush-Kauffman (Excellence in Practice), Hillary Nason (Outstanding Student), Roberto Valezquez-Rubio (Outstanding Student), Brajee Green (Outstanding Student), Alison Evert (Outstanding Dietitian), Susie Fox (Emerging Leader), Mari Mazon (Recognized Young Dietitian), Angel Planells (President)
*Not shown:  Meghan Lyle (President's Award)