Election Results

The 2017 elections concluded February 22nd.

We had an amazing slate with highly qualified members.

Our new officers that will assume their positions June 1, 2016 include:

President elect:  Angel Planells, MS, RDN, CD

Treasurer: Heather Watkins, RD, CD

Director, Communictions:  Cara Nichols, RDN, CD

Nominating Committee: Dana Ogan MS, RDN, CD (Chair elect), Jenna Blegen, RDN, CD